Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Linda Swanson, MD

Board Certified Plastic Surgeon located in Torrance, CA & Los Alamitos, CA

36 total reviews

Dr. Linda Swanson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Linda Swanson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robyn S.
Submitted 09/26/22
Shannon, Deborah and Dr Swanson were kind, answered all my questions- I never felt rushed! I feel very comfortable with Dr Swanson!!!
Maria S.
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr Swanson was professional and highly knowledgeable during my consult. She was aware of the most current research in her area of expertise. Her office staff incredibly friendly and organized. They had an incredibly informative welcome packet they gave me as soon as I checked in which covered services and financial opportunities to cover services. I recommend this physician and her staff
Garey B.
Submitted 09/17/22
Very friendly staff the procedure was explained every step of the way and the procedure worked out well.
Jill M.
Submitted 08/06/22
Very nice Dr as well as the staff, they were very professional
Catherine S.
Submitted 07/08/22
Great Dr!
Miriam L.
Submitted 05/23/22
It’s was nice first visit. Everyone is nice and Dr Swanson answered all my questions provided a nice little binder that helps you decide financial options . I left with a smile and feeling more confident than when I walked in .
Allyson W.
Submitted 04/05/22
My consultation eased all of my nerves. I so appreciated the treatment I got from Dr. Swanson and her team.
Leanne B.
Submitted 03/15/22
My consultation was very quick and all of my questions were answered
Shannon D.
Submitted 11/18/21
Great experience and very friendly, helpful staff!
Lorraine F.
Submitted 10/05/21
Excellent friendly staff and Dr.Swanson was very attentive made me feel very comfortable.
Aracelia V.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very pleased with the doctor we start
Laina Z.
Submitted 06/10/21
All questions were answered and I felt very comfortable!
Colleen H.
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr Swanson is thorough and very professional— the staff is friendly and experienced... would recommend to friends and family!
Karen C.
Submitted 05/05/21
Thank you Dr Swanson for your experience and kind words. I am very happy with my results! You and your team were great! Thank you
Bridgette D.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Swanson & her Team were very professional, from the time I booked my appointment and throughout the entire process, Dr. Swanson made me feel comfortable and she explained my procedure thoroughly, she was my first consultation, the 2nd consult in Beverly Hills the Doctor had the receptionist go over everything with me and I didn't think that was professional at all, so I know Dr. Swanson was going to be my choice, and I'm very Happy with my outcome. Thank You Dr. Swanson & Team for giving me back my confidence.
Sarah S.
Submitted 01/19/21
Extremely happy with my results! Dr. Swanson diagnosed the cause of my pain right away when another surgeon dismissed my concerns, telling me that my pain was normal. I’m so greatful to have found Dr. Swanson and her caring & supportive staff!
Valerie M.
Submitted 12/20/20
Amazingly talented and professional. Kind but honest. There is no better surgeon in the south bay!
Valerie M.
Submitted 12/20/20
Amazing, professional, top quality service with astounding results! Dr Swanson is truly talented and in her field. I have worked closely with many surgeons from beverly Beverly Hills lb s to Newport beach fashion island and she stands far above all others. That is why I only trust her with my aesthetic surgery needs. She has a natural eye for symmetry and balance. If I could give 100 stars, i would!
Christine C.
Submitted 12/19/20
Excellent care provided!
Marcia G.
Submitted 12/18/20
No wait time, nearly painless injections, no bruising