Testimonials & Reviews

Linda Swanson, MD

Board Certified Plastic Surgeon located in Torrance, CA & Los Alamitos, CA

8 total reviews

Dr. Linda Swanson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Linda Swanson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Lou M.
Submitted 12/13/19
Office employees very nice, efficient. Dr Swanson closed the damaged ear piercing I had. Great job!
Mishell F.
Submitted 12/12/19
I’m really happy with the results. They are the perfect size for my body. Dr. Swanson did a great job!
Nancy M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Swanson is An Artist . After I got a botched Face lift thank God I found Dr. Swanson . Revising a Botched procedure is very difficult. Dr Swanson gave me my self confidence back no more jowls , no more lines going down the sides of my mouth, no more saggy neck. ! I love looking in the mirror applying my make up now ! Dr. Swanson is a caring compassionate Doctor , she has a sarcastic sense of humor that some people that are to serious dont get right away , however she is a serious experienced Doctor with many years under her belt . I also loved the Office staff very friendly , and Tiffany the Operating nurse is fantastic . Thank you from the bottom of my heart Dr. Swanson !! Nancy Maloney
Sylvia W.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very nice office, loved Shannon and the doctor.
Monique S.
Submitted 02/25/19
After 20 years of contemplating, and consults with 4 other surgeons, it was Dr. Swanson that I chose. I'm 100% satisfied and ecstatic with the outcome of my procedure. The implants look fabulous and so very natural. My confidence has increased exponentially. The recovery was gentle and quick. Dr. Swanson is a brilliant doctor and an artist. Meeting her was worth waiting 20 years for.
Jodie M.
Submitted 01/10/19
This is the very best place to go. Very friendly and professionally exceeded by all other Doctors in the South Bay. Confidence and safeness !
Codie B.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Swanson has always made me feel confident in my decision. She kept my informed about everything to expect along the way and was truly the very best person I could have chosen for this surgery.
Monique S.
Submitted 03/09/18
Dr. Swanson was amazing. She understood my intentions perfectly. Her thorough consult addressed all of my questions and expectations. I’ve visited other practices but will trust only Dr. Swanson’s expertise with resculpting my dreams. Pun intended!