Testimonials & Reviews

Linda Swanson, MD

Board Certified Plastic Surgeon located in Torrance, CA & Los Alamitos, CA

21 total reviews

Dr. Linda Swanson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Linda Swanson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah S.
Submitted 01/19/21
Extremely happy with my results! Dr. Swanson diagnosed the cause of my pain right away when another surgeon dismissed my concerns, telling me that my pain was normal. I’m so greatful to have found Dr. Swanson and her caring & supportive staff!
Valerie M.
Submitted 12/20/20
Amazingly talented and professional. Kind but honest. There is no better surgeon in the south bay!
Valerie M.
Submitted 12/20/20
Amazing, professional, top quality service with astounding results! Dr Swanson is truly talented and in her field. I have worked closely with many surgeons from beverly Beverly Hills lb s to Newport beach fashion island and she stands far above all others. That is why I only trust her with my aesthetic surgery needs. She has a natural eye for symmetry and balance. If I could give 100 stars, i would!
Christine C.
Submitted 12/19/20
Excellent care provided!
Marcia G.
Submitted 12/18/20
No wait time, nearly painless injections, no bruising
Natasha Lasova L.
Submitted 09/22/20
Very professional, effective and sweet, kind staff Thank you
Yuri D.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Swanson was very reassuring and gave me a realistic picture.
Erin H.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Swanson and her staff are wonderful!
Candy D.
Submitted 08/25/20
My appointment was on time. Dr Swanson was friendly and informative. I was happy with my results.
Kerrie H.
Submitted 07/09/20
Great Doctor & staff
Rita C.
Submitted 06/21/20
Dr Swanson did a fabulous job! I’m so happy with the results.
Barbara S.
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr. Swanson took plenty of time with me to answer my questions, as did Debbie, the surgery consultant. Looking forward to my procedure next month!
Maggie M.
Submitted 06/17/20
The front staff is always welcoming. Dr. Swanson is excellent at what she does.
Mary Lou M.
Submitted 12/13/19
Office employees very nice, efficient. Dr Swanson closed the damaged ear piercing I had. Great job!
Mishell F.
Submitted 12/12/19
I’m really happy with the results. They are the perfect size for my body. Dr. Swanson did a great job!
Nancy M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Swanson is An Artist . After I got a botched Face lift thank God I found Dr. Swanson . Revising a Botched procedure is very difficult. Dr Swanson gave me my self confidence back no more jowls , no more lines going down the sides of my mouth, no more saggy neck. ! I love looking in the mirror applying my make up now ! Dr. Swanson is a caring compassionate Doctor , she has a sarcastic sense of humor that some people that are to serious dont get right away , however she is a serious experienced Doctor with many years under her belt . I also loved the Office staff very friendly , and Tiffany the Operating nurse is fantastic . Thank you from the bottom of my heart Dr. Swanson !! Nancy Maloney
Sylvia W.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very nice office, loved Shannon and the doctor.
Monique S.
Submitted 02/25/19
After 20 years of contemplating, and consults with 4 other surgeons, it was Dr. Swanson that I chose. I'm 100% satisfied and ecstatic with the outcome of my procedure. The implants look fabulous and so very natural. My confidence has increased exponentially. The recovery was gentle and quick. Dr. Swanson is a brilliant doctor and an artist. Meeting her was worth waiting 20 years for.
Jodie M.
Submitted 01/10/19
This is the very best place to go. Very friendly and professionally exceeded by all other Doctors in the South Bay. Confidence and safeness !
Codie B.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Swanson has always made me feel confident in my decision. She kept my informed about everything to expect along the way and was truly the very best person I could have chosen for this surgery.