Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Linda Swanson, MD

Board Certified Plastic Surgeon located in Torrance, CA & Los Alamitos, CA

25 total reviews

Dr. Linda Swanson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Linda Swanson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laina Z.
Submitted 06/10/21
All questions were answered and I felt very comfortable!
Colleen H.
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr Swanson is thorough and very professional— the staff is friendly and experienced... would recommend to friends and family!
Karen C.
Submitted 05/05/21
Thank you Dr Swanson for your experience and kind words. I am very happy with my results! You and your team were great! Thank you
Bridgette D.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Swanson & her Team were very professional, from the time I booked my appointment and throughout the entire process, Dr. Swanson made me feel comfortable and she explained my procedure thoroughly, she was my first consultation, the 2nd consult in Beverly Hills the Doctor had the receptionist go over everything with me and I didn't think that was professional at all, so I know Dr. Swanson was going to be my choice, and I'm very Happy with my outcome. Thank You Dr. Swanson & Team for giving me back my confidence.
Sarah S.
Submitted 01/19/21
Extremely happy with my results! Dr. Swanson diagnosed the cause of my pain right away when another surgeon dismissed my concerns, telling me that my pain was normal. I’m so greatful to have found Dr. Swanson and her caring & supportive staff!
Valerie M.
Submitted 12/20/20
Amazingly talented and professional. Kind but honest. There is no better surgeon in the south bay!
Valerie M.
Submitted 12/20/20
Amazing, professional, top quality service with astounding results! Dr Swanson is truly talented and in her field. I have worked closely with many surgeons from beverly Beverly Hills lb s to Newport beach fashion island and she stands far above all others. That is why I only trust her with my aesthetic surgery needs. She has a natural eye for symmetry and balance. If I could give 100 stars, i would!
Christine C.
Submitted 12/19/20
Excellent care provided!
Marcia G.
Submitted 12/18/20
No wait time, nearly painless injections, no bruising
Natasha Lasova L.
Submitted 09/22/20
Very professional, effective and sweet, kind staff Thank you
Yuri D.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Swanson was very reassuring and gave me a realistic picture.
Erin H.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Swanson and her staff are wonderful!
Candy D.
Submitted 08/25/20
My appointment was on time. Dr Swanson was friendly and informative. I was happy with my results.
Kerrie H.
Submitted 07/09/20
Great Doctor & staff
Rita C.
Submitted 06/21/20
Dr Swanson did a fabulous job! I’m so happy with the results.
Barbara S.
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr. Swanson took plenty of time with me to answer my questions, as did Debbie, the surgery consultant. Looking forward to my procedure next month!
Maggie M.
Submitted 06/17/20
The front staff is always welcoming. Dr. Swanson is excellent at what she does.
Mary Lou M.
Submitted 12/13/19
Office employees very nice, efficient. Dr Swanson closed the damaged ear piercing I had. Great job!
Mishell F.
Submitted 12/12/19
I’m really happy with the results. They are the perfect size for my body. Dr. Swanson did a great job!
Nancy M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Swanson is An Artist . After I got a botched Face lift thank God I found Dr. Swanson . Revising a Botched procedure is very difficult. Dr Swanson gave me my self confidence back no more jowls , no more lines going down the sides of my mouth, no more saggy neck. ! I love looking in the mirror applying my make up now ! Dr. Swanson is a caring compassionate Doctor , she has a sarcastic sense of humor that some people that are to serious dont get right away , however she is a serious experienced Doctor with many years under her belt . I also loved the Office staff very friendly , and Tiffany the Operating nurse is fantastic . Thank you from the bottom of my heart Dr. Swanson !! Nancy Maloney